Manakau School

Principal - Deborah Logan
Board Chairperson - Sarah Beech-Pooley(parent rep)
Staff Representative
Rob Pollock
Elected Representatives - 
Tony Dale-Low (finance), Andy Brown

We have recently had two resignations from the Board, due to work commitments. Election information has been shared with the parent community.  Please contact the office for more details.  Deb (Office) is the returning officer.